Author: Julie Hammerle

Blog Tour  –  Artificial Sweethearts by Julie Hammerle  –  {Review + Giveaway}

Blog Tour – Artificial Swee..

  Review Artificial Sweethearts by Julie Hammerle is book two in her North Pole, Minnesota series. Though the story mentions characters from the previous book, overall, it can be read as a standalone. The novel is about Tinka Foster and Sam Anderson who, with pressures outside of their control (i.e. family), find that they need each other’s help to help ward off any unwanted suitors thrown their way. So they agree to fake date during […]

Posted July 19, 2017
0 Comments
Divider
Any Boy But You by Julie Hammerle  {Exclusive Excerpt + Review}

Any Boy But You by Julie Hammerle ..

Happy Book Birthday week to Julie Hammerle and her new novel Any Boy But You (released February 13th)!  Fans of Gilmore Girls, Pokemon Go, and You’ve Got Mail will love the story about Elena Chestnut and Oliver Prince. Now to brighten this Valentine’s Day, I have a special treat for you.  An exclusive excerpt chosen by Julie Hammerle from new novel, Any Boy But You.  Enjoy! Exclusive Excerpt Elena snapped her fingers in front of […]

Posted February 14, 2017
0 Comments
Divider