Category: featured posts

Blog Tour:  Off the Ice by Julie Cross – {Review + Giveaway}

Blog Tour: Off the Ice by Julie Cr..

Congrats to Julie Cross on her new release, Off the Ice!  I am so excited to be part of the Off the Ice blog tour, hosted by Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours, and share my review with you. Review Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross is a YA contemporary sports romance that is completely heart-felt and emotional. Reading Ms. Cross’ novel for me was like watching a mixed episode of One Tree […]

Posted March 15, 2017
0 Comments
Divider
Blog Tour:  Secrets of A Reluctant Princess by Casey Griffin  {Review + Giveaway}

Blog Tour: Secrets of A Reluctant ..

Congrats to Casey Griffin on her new release, Secrets of a Reluctant Princess!  (Released March 7, 2017).  I’m happy to be one of the stops on the Secrets of a Reluctant Princess blog tour, hosted by Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours, and now off to my review of this story where one is reminded it is always important to stay true to yourself. REVIEW Secrets of a Reluctant Princess by Casey Griffin is a YA […]

Posted March 10, 2017
0 Comments
Divider
New Release:  Garden of Thorns by Amber Mitchell  –  {Guest Post}

New Release: Garden of Thorns by A..

Happy Book Birthday to Amber Mitchell and her debut YA fantasy novel, Garden of Thorns!  From the first page to the last, Garden of Thorns pulls you in with its wonderful imagery and its strong relatable characters. To celebrate her new release, I am so excited to share a guest post by Ms. Mitchell as she shares some advice from one of my favorite characters from her debut novel, Garden of Thorns, Rayce!  Thank you, […]

Posted March 6, 2017
0 Comments
Divider
Spotlight Sunday:  Kiss Marry Kill by Sidney Halston {Releases – March 28, 2017}

Spotlight Sunday: Kiss Marry Kill ..

Spotlight Sunday is a weekly feature/meme hosted by Closet Readers and BalieSussman@Nerdinnewyork, where you can spotlight a book you feel should be noticed. Hello Everyone!  The book I chose to spotlight this Sunday is an upcoming new release by Sidney Halston, Kiss Marry Kill, which releases on March 28, 2017.  From reading the synopsis alone, it had me intrigued. I enjoy suspense mixed in with my romance, and this story definitely looks like it has […]

Posted February 26, 2017
0 Comments
Divider
2017 Love-A-Thon:  A Little About Me

2017 Love-A-Thon: A Little About M..

Evening and Happy Sunday!  A little late (or very…lol) to the party, but I’m thrilled to join in a little on this year’s Love-a-Thon, an annual event (since 2012), that is hosted this year by Alexa of Alexa Loves Books, Cee of The Novel Hermit, Kristin of Super Space Chick & Mel of The Daily Prophecy!  So be prepared for an in flux of posts, as I play a little catch up, but I hope […]

Posted February 19, 2017
0 Comments
Divider
Any Boy But You by Julie Hammerle  {Exclusive Excerpt + Review}

Any Boy But You by Julie Hammerle ..

Happy Book Birthday week to Julie Hammerle and her new novel Any Boy But You (released February 13th)!  Fans of Gilmore Girls, Pokemon Go, and You’ve Got Mail will love the story about Elena Chestnut and Oliver Prince. Now to brighten this Valentine’s Day, I have a special treat for you.  An exclusive excerpt chosen by Julie Hammerle from new novel, Any Boy But You.  Enjoy! Exclusive Excerpt Elena snapped her fingers in front of […]

Posted February 14, 2017
0 Comments
Divider
There’s Something about Nik by Sara Hantz  {Guest Post}

There’s Something about Nik b..

  Happy New Release to Sara Hantz and her new novel,  There’s Something about Nik, that releases today (February 13th)!  If you love royals in disguise, a strong female heroine, and a dashing prince (who is at times a fish out of water), then you’ll enjoy There’s Something about Nik. Now to the best part…I’m very excited to have Ms. Sara Hantz, share with us more about what inspired her to write the story. Guest […]

Posted February 13, 2017
0 Comments
Divider
Release Blitz + Giveaway:  Starfall by Melissa Landers

Release Blitz + Giveaway: Starfall..

New Release + Giveaway Hello!  I’m so excited to be able to share news of the new release of one of my most anticipated books to read this 2017, and that is STARFALL by Melissa Landers.  And to get you all excited about how great this book is, some words from the authoress, herself. Hi, booklovers! I’m author Melissa Landers, and I’m so excited to launch STARFALL, the second and final book in my Starflight […]

Posted February 9, 2017
0 Comments
Divider